Wednesday, April 21, 2010

happy wednesday




Another day at Spotswood High School.. just awesome. It wasn't as bad as it could have been though. I will say it a million times, i'm DONE with junior year. Kyle came over before school this morning to wake me up and hang out. He's so awesome. I couldn't ask for anything more. After school I went and filled out job applications because I really don't want to go back to sunnyside this summer and work. But, I will if I don't get another job. I went to the young life cook-out tonight with Nicole. I wanted it to be fun and exciting, since I haven't been in a while, but it really wasn't. People know how to make things really awkward and I would rather not be around people like that. I hate that people are such hypocrites. That is the main thing that I can't take. I'm no way perfect, but I'm just sayin'. I'm still excited for camp at Saranac Lake though because Nicole turned in her deposit today and I know that I'll definitely have her to hang out with at camp. The only down-side to camp is that I'm not gonna be able to spend the week with my Kyle. Anyway, after YL I took Janie and Nicole home and we took pictures on my new camera :) happy wednesday!

No comments:

Post a Comment